Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Julie E. for Tom Fullen

Yardley, PA
We currently live out of state, and Tom was so quick to respond and keep us in thr loop the entire team. His whole team is efficient and amazing!

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Kaitlin M. for Tom Fullen

Philadelphia, PA
Overly communicative + kind + patient!

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Tom Fullen

Langhorne, PA
Tom, Shannon, and the Prosperity team were helpful and communicative the whole way through. They made what could be a very painful process incredibly easy!

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by Eileen F. for Tom Fullen

Phoenixville, PA
Mr Fullen was very helpful obtaining our mortgage and was supportive through out the process

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Denise K. for Tom Fullen

Doylestown, PA
Tom was attentive and responded timely to questions. He made the home buying process less stressful

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Tom Fullen

Fairless Hills, PA
tom fullen

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Leona M. for Tom Fullen

Fort Washington, PA
Everyone was very helpful and responded quickly to questions.

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Robyn F. for Tom Fullen

Philadelphia, PA
Prompt and courteous service -- Tom and the team made it clear that they would work with me and my crazy needs. After two failed attempts to buy a property with a mortgage, the third one came through. Each time the entire team was supportive and helpful!

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Hope F. for Tom Fullen

Lafayette Hill, PA
Tom was great to work with as a first time home-buyer, he answered all of our questions promptly and was a great resource! Truly made the process that much better - looking forward to working with him in the future!

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Tom Fullen

Lafayette Hill, PA
Tom was a great resource for my wife and I. He thoroughly explained all of the pertinent information throughout the home buying process. Tom also made himself available at almost all days/hours which was greatly appreciated in an incredibly aggressive housing market.

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Wendy F. for Tom Fullen

Jamison, PA
Answered all our questions and concerns in a timely manner. Was always pleasant and helpful!

5 completed on October 30, 2021

Reviewed by Heather H. for Tom Fullen

Conshohocken, PA
Tom, Shannon, and Ramona were helpful and patient with all of my questions.

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Tom Fullen

Blue Bell, PA
Got an excellent rate and communication with Tom was good.

5 completed on October 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kayleen S. for Tom Fullen

Horsham, PA
Quick responses and answers to all questions

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Wayne J. for Tom Fullen

Levittown, PA
Tom couldn't have made it any easier to refi,great guy!!!!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Tom Fullen

Dublin, PA
Made purchasing a home easy and stress free. Highly recommend. Thank you again Tom and his staff.

5 completed on October 15, 2021

Reviewed by James J. for Tom Fullen

Yardley, PA
Tom is the best, great transaction from beginning to end.

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Crystal G. for Tom Fullen

Conshohocken, PA
Tom and team were fantastic

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Graham G. for Tom Fullen

Yardley, PA
Quality of service and timely response.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Tom Fullen

Ivyland, PA
Thank you for being so responsive and helpful during the entire process! We really appreciate it!

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Tom Fullen

Flourtown, PA
Great communication and attention!

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Brian K. for Tom Fullen

Abington, PA
Tom's availability, along with his whole team.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Tom Fullen

Ivyland, PA
Tom was very helpful and personable through the whole crazy experience.

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Gary W. for Tom Fullen

Exeter, PA
Tom and Shannon were patient, quick to respond, and shared their knowledge to answer my many questions. This experience was truly great because of Tom and Shannon's expertise.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Evan K. for Tom Fullen

Hatfield, PA
The constant communication


Line


Back to top